Advisory Committee

                             2016 KPN Advisory Board Members:

 

Amy Jeffers, CPS, Prevention Director, Pathways RPC                     ajeffers@pathways-ky.org

Nancy Pfaadt, CPS, KPN Coordinator                                             kpn07@yahoo.com    

Debbie Trusty, Education Director, Operation UNITE                       dtrusty@centertech.com

Laura Edwards, Green Co. DFC and KYASAP Coordinator                 laura.edwards@green.kyschool.us

Chris Sparks, CPS, Prevention Specialist, Pennyroyal Center            csparks@pennyroyalcenter.org

Angela Criswell, CPS, Field Coordinator, Lung Cancer Alliance          acriswell@lungcanceralliance.org

Sherri Estes, CPS, RPC Director, Adanta, RPC                                 sestes1@adanta.org

Christy Nuetzman, MS, U of K Cooperative Extension Office             Christy.nuetzman@uky.edu

Heather Parrino, Coordinator for BRICC Coalition                            heather.parrino@louisville.edu

Tomy Molloy, PAL Coalition Coordinator                                         tmolloy@famchildplace.org

Biographies for Committee members: 

Amy Jeffers

Heather Parrino

Tomy Molloy

Debbie Trusty

Nancy Pfaadt

Christy Nuetzman

Chris Sparks

Sherri Estes

Laura Edwards

Angela Criswell