Board of Directors

                             2019 KPN Board of Directors:


Chair - Amy Jeffers, CPS Prevention Director, Pathways RPC                     

Vice Chair - Chris Sparks, CPS, Prevention Specialist, Pennyroyal Center    

Secretary - Melissa Newton, DFRYSC                                                      

Treasurer - Camille Croweak, Champions for a Drug-Free Grant County     

Members At Large

Debbie Trusty, Education Director, Operation UNITE                                 

Angela Criswell, CPS, Field Coordinator, Lung Cancer Alliance                   

Christy Nuetzman, MS, U of K Cooperative Extension Office                      

Biographies for Board members: 

Amy Jeffers

Debbie Trusty

Christy Nuetzman

Chris Sparks

Angela Criswell