Board of Directors

                             2019 KPN Board of Directors:

 

Chair - Amy Jeffers, CPS, Prevention Director, Pathways RPC                               ajeffers@pathways-ky.org

Vice Chair - Chris Sparks, CPS, Prevention Specialist, Pennyroyal Center              csparks@pennyroyalcenter.org

Secretary - Melissa Newton, DFRYSC                                                                melissa.newton@ky.gov

Treasurer - Camille Croweak, Champions for a Drug-Free Grant County               camille.croweak@grant.kyschools.us

Debbie Trusty, Education Director, Operation UNITE                                           dtrusty@centertech.com

Angela Criswell, CPS, Field Coordinator, Lung Cancer Alliance                             acriswell@lungcanceralliance.org

Christy Nuetzman, MS, U of K Cooperative Extension Office                                Christy.nuetzman@uky.edu

Biographies for Board members: 

Amy Jeffers

Debbie Trusty

Christy Nuetzman

Chris Sparks

Angela Criswell